2016 BARRE CERTIFIED

 

DATES EXHALE LOCATION TRAINING  
Friday, April 1 - Sunday, April 3 Upper East Side Module 1  
Friday, April 8 - Sunday, April 10  Upper East Side Module 2  
Friday, April 1 - Sunday, April 10 Upper East Side Module 1 + 2  
Friday, May 13 - Sunday, May 15 Downtown Miami Module 1  
Friday, May 20 - Sunday, May 22 Downtown Miami Module 2  
Friday, May 13 - Sunday, May 22 Downtown Miami Module 1 + 2  
Friday, June 3 - Sunday, June 5 Midtown Atlanta Module 1  
Friday, June 10 - Sunday, June 12 Midtown Atlanta Module 2  
Friday, June 3 - Sunday, June 12 Midtown Atlanta  Module 1 + 2  
Friday, July 15 - Sunday, July 17 Stamford Module 3  
Friday, September 16 - Sunday, September 18 Battery Wharf Module 1  
Friday, September 23 - Sunday, September 25 Battery Wharf Module 2  
Friday, September 16 - Sunday, September 25 Battery Wharf Module 1 + 2  
Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 16 Evanston Module 1
Friday, October 21 - Sunday, October 23 Evanston Module 2
Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 23 Evanston Module 1 + 2
Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 16 Upper East Side Module 3  
Friday, October 21 - Sunday, October 23 Summit Module 1  
Friday, October 28 - Sunday, October 30 Summit Module 2  
Friday, October 21 - Sunday, October 30 Summit Module 1 + 2  
Friday, November 10 - Sunday, November 12 Bermuda Module 1
Thursday, November 12 - Saturday, November 14 Bermuda Module 2  
Thursday, November 10 - Monday, November 14 Bermuda Module 1 + 2